AHFoZ Leadership

We are a team of dedicated professionals, ready to do what ever it takes to make your business grow

Front row from the left: Mr. Stanford Sisya, Ms. Shylet Sanyanga (CEO), Mr. Noah Matimba (Chairman), Ms. Millicent Banda, Mr. Roberto Murimoga
Back row from the left: Mr. Godfrey Tembo & Mr. Tendai Kapumha
Not in the picture: Mr. Douglas Bramsen, Mrs Thembi Mloyi-Ncube, Mr. Titus Dambiko, Mr. Munyaradzi Chipunza, Mr. Keith Nkomo

Authority of the Board

AHFoZ is governed by a Constitution and a Code of Ethics. In terms of the Constitution, the Association is run by the Chairman and Board. The Board comprises 10 representatives of member societies.

Board Committees

Management & Finance Committee

Finance, Tariffs & ICT Committee

Medical Advisory Committee

Risk Management & Operations Committee

PR, Lobbying & Academic Committee